chick chicks 2021Baby chicks are arriving at Bar None Country Store the week of February 8. We have everything you need to care for your flock, chick starter, heat lamps and bulbs, feeders, waterers and much much more!

Here are our expected delivery dates and breed information from the hatchery. All dates are subject to change based on breed hatch dates. If you are looking for a specific breed, it is always best to call the store at 254-848-9112 first.

Thursday, February 11 –

  • Black Star Pullets
  • Golden Star Pullets
  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Gold Wyandotte Pullets

Thursday, February 18 –

  • Red Star Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Black Australorp Pullets
  • Easter Egger Pullets
  • Cuckoo Maran Pullets

Thursday, February 25 –

  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets
  • Gold Wyandotte Pullets
  • Hatchery Choice Polish Straight Run

Thursday, March  4 –

  • Black Star Pullets
  • Golden Star Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Easter Egger Pullets

Thursday, March 11 –

  • Blue Star Pullets
  • Red Star Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Black Australorp Pullets
  • Cuckoo Maran Pullets

Thursday, March 18 –

  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Gold Wyandotte Pullets
  • Partridge Wyandotte Pullets
  • Hatchery Choice Polish Straight Runs

Thursday, March 25 –

  • Black Star Pullets
  • Golden Star Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets

 

Tuesday, March 30 –

  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Easter Egger Pullets

Thursday, April 1 –

  • Blue Star Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Cuckoo Maran Pullets
  • Gold Wyandotte Pullets
  • Partridge Wyandotte Pullets
  • Hatchery Choice Polish Straight Runs
  • Hatchery Choice Duck Straight Runs
  • Hatchery Choice Goose Straight Run

Thursday, April 8 –

  • Blue Star Pullets
  • Golden Star Pullets
  • Red Star Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Black Australorp Pullets

Thursday, April 15 –

  • Blue Star Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Easter Egger Pullets
  • Cuckoo Maran Pullets
  • Gold Wyandotte Pullets
  • Hatchery Choice Polish Straight Runs

Thursday, April 22 –

  • Golden Star Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets
  • Salmon Faverolle Pullets
  • Partridge Wyandotte Pullets

Thursday, April 29 –

  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Cornish Rock Straight Runs
  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Easter Egger Pullets

Thursday, May 6 –

  • Blue Star Pullets
  • Black Australorp Pullets
  • Easter Egger Pullets
  • Partridge Wyandotte Pullets
  • Hatchery Choice Polish Straight Run

 

Thursday, May 13 –

  • Golden Star Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Salmon Faverolle Pullets
  • Cuckoo Marans Pullets